ക്രൈസ്തവ എഴുത്തുപുര കാനഡ ചാപ്റ്റർ ഇംഗ്ലീഷ്(ഇൻസൈറ്റ്) മീറ്റിംഗും ഒന്റാറിയോ യൂണിറ്റ് ഉദ്ഘാടനവും ഫെബ്രുവരി 21 ന്

KE Canada conducting special English Meeting “insight” on February 21st 8 pm EST.
Pr. Baiju Thevatheril will be sharing from God’s Word and Worship will be led by Br. Dalton Divakaran.
KE Ontario Unit inauguration will also be conducted in the meeting.

ക്രൈസ്തവ എഴുത്തുപുര കാനഡ ചാപ്റ്ററിന്റെ ആഭിമുഖ്യത്തില്‍ സ്‌പെഷ്യല്‍ ഇംഗ്ലീഷ് മീറ്റിംഗ് – “ഇൻസൈറ്റ് ” 21/02/2021 ഞായറാഴ്ച വൈകിട്ട് 8 മണി മുതൽ സും പ്ലാറ്റ്ഫോമിലൂടെ നടത്തപ്പെടും.

Download Our Android App | iOS App

The Kraisthava Ezhuthupura Canada Chapter is organizing a special English meeting, In(his)sight. The meeting will begin on Sunday, February 21st at 8pm EST/5pm PST via Zoom.

post watermark60x60

ഈ മീറ്റിംഗിൽ അനുഗ്രഹീത സുവിശേഷ പ്രഭാഷകൻ പാസ്റ്റർ ബൈജു തേവത്തേരിൽ മുഖ്യസന്ദേശം നൽകുകയും ബ്രദർ ഡാൽടൺ ദിവാകരൻ സംഗീത ശുശ്രൂഷ നയിക്കുകയും ചെയ്യും. ക്രൈസ്തവ എഴുത്തുപുരയുടെയും കാനഡ ചാപ്റ്ററിന്റെയും പ്രവർത്തനങ്ങൾക്ക് മികച്ച പിന്തുണ നൽകുന്നതിനുവേണ്ടി രൂപീകൃതമായ ഒന്റാറിയോ യൂണിറ്റിന്റെ പ്രവർത്തനോദ്ഘാടനവും ഇതിനോടനുബദ്ധിച്ച് നടക്കുന്നതുമാണ്.

In this meeting, an anointed man of God, Pr. Baiju Thevatheril, will be speaking. Worship will be led by Br. Dalton Divakaran. The KE Ontario Unit will also be ordained at this time so they may begin unit activities in the province and assist the KE Canada team by providing representation in this region.

ചാപ്റ്റർ ഭാരവാഹികളെ കൂടാതെ മാനേജ്മെന്റ് പ്രതിനിധികളും കാനഡയിലെ വിവിധ സഭകൾക്ക് നേതൃത്വം നൽകുന്ന ദൈവദാസൻമാരും പങ്കെടുക്കുന്ന ഈ മീറ്റിംഗിലേക്ക് ഏവരെയും സ്വാഗതം ചെയ്യുന്നതായി ചാപ്റ്റർ ഭാരവാഹികൾ അറിയിക്കുന്നു. 

Chapter officials, KE management, and pastors from Malayalee churches across Canada will be present. The KE Canada Chapter invites you at this time to join us for this inaugural English meeting and special ordination.

Meeting ID: 882 9497 7029
Password: insight
Time: Feb 21st, 2021 @ 8:00PM (EST)/6:00 PM (MST)/5:00PM (PST)

 

-ADVERTISEMENT-

You might also like
Comments
Loading...