Kraisthava Ezhuthupura Canada Chapter (KECC) | Prayer for Manipur

KE News Desk Canada

Canada, Saturday, September 9, 2023 — The Kraisthava Ezhuthupura Canada Chapter (KECC) is proud to announce a significant initiative in solidarity with the people of Manipur.

In a deliberate effort to promote unity and extend support to those facing adversity amidst the ongoing turmoil in Manipur, the Chapter is pleased to declare a half-day of prayer.

Scheduled for Saturday, September 9, 2023, this noteworthy half-day prayer event will commence promptly at 10:30 AM EST/8:30 AM MST/8:00 PM IST.

The meeting will be facilitated through Zoom. The event is inclusive and open to all believers from diverse regions across Canada and around the world.

The guest speaker will be Sister Sisi Babu John, with worship led by Pr. Abin Alex. KE chapter leaders Evg. Asher Mathew, Br. Wilson Samuel, Br. Bijoy Koshy, Pr. Sijo Joseph, Pr. Sam Mathew, and Br. Saju Yohannan will be leading the meeting.

Simultaneously, during the event, the chapter will unveil the latest edition of their esteemed online magazine, “Scroll.”

The designated Zoom meeting ID for this event is *868 1089 9510* and the password is *2023*

This initiative underscores the KE Chapter Canada’s unwavering commitment to fostering unity and demonstrating empathy and support during challenging circumstances. It serves as a poignant occasion for individuals across the Canadian landscape to unite in solidarity, collectively petitioning for peace and solace to prevail in Manipur.

For further inquiries and detailed participation guidelines, please reach out to the KE Canada Chapter.

-ADVERTISEMENT-

-Advertisement-

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.