Family Empowerment Summit

KE NEWS DESK

Boston: Agape Partners are inviting you to the Family Empowerment Summit 2022. On July 2 & 9 to listen from Christian Psychiatrists, Psychologists, Counsellors, and Leaders about faith, family, and mental health, during these challenging times. In the past years, 500 participants from over 15 countries took part in the summit. API Summit is a unique online summit that empowers leaders, parents, couples, youth with relevant insights and practical skills to strengthen your family from a Christian perspective. You will hear about leading a fruitful living in a chaotic world, Christian Response to Mental Health Crisis, Stigma and Counselling; overcoming negative emotions, thoughts and behaviour, and Caregiving in behaviour problems; and parenting in a digital generation.

post watermark60x60

Dates & Time: July 2nd and 9th 2022 | Boston: 9am-12:30pm | London: 2:00pm-5:30pm | Dubai: 5:00pm-8:30pm| Delhi: 6:30pm-10pm | Singapore 9pm-12:30am | Sydney: 11pm-2:30am

Resource Persons: Prof. Anand Pillai, Leadership Matters, Delhi | Anand Bhatnagar, Reliance India, Mumbai | Dr. Idicheria Ninan, ESAF Foundation, Kerala | Dr. Rhema Jacob, Southlake Psychiatry, Dallas | Dr. Sandeep B, Jyothis, Kerala | Dr. Johann Ebenezer, CMC Vellore | Dr. Shaji Daniel, Houston Biblical Seminary | Dr. Thomas Idiculla, Harvard Medical School, Boston | Dr. Leslie Varghese, Baylor Scott & White Health, Texas | Dr. Selin Philip, Colorado Christian University | Dr. Renny Samuel, CGLD- SABC, Bangalore | Dr. Praveen Alexander, CMC Vellore |

Download Our Android App | iOS App

Moderator: Pr. Sam T. Varghese, Houston, TX

Praise & Worship will be led by: Sheenu Mariam, Delhi, India | Miriam Thomas, Boston, MA | Finny Cherian & Joanna Finny, Nashville, TN.

Registration: The zoom capacity is 500 and the registration is climbing every day.
Save the date & register today at:
https://tinyurl.com/agapesummit2022

http://www.agapepartners.org

-ADVERTISEMENT-

-ADVERTISEMENT-

You might also like